Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize Winner

The winner has been selected for the ninth annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility: Eric S. Fish, Against Adversary Prosecution, 103 Iowa L. Rev. 1419 (2018).

The Prize will be awarded at the AALS Annual Meeting in New Orleans in January.

Thanks to Samuel Levine @ Touro Law for letting us know!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s