Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize Announcement

The winners have been selected for the eleventh annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.

This year’s winners are Noah A. Rosenblum, Power-Conscious Professional Responsibility: Justice Black’s Unpublished Dissent and a Lost Alternative Approach to the Ethics of Cause Lawyering,  Georgetown Journal of Legal Ethics (forthcoming), and Irene Oritseweyinmi Joe, Regulating Mass Prosecution, 53 U.C. Davis L. Rev. 1175 (2020) (Honorable Mention).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s